Johnstown Realty

Homes for Sale in Johnstown, PA & Surrounding Areas

Your search results

Our Agents

Valerie Hudson

(814) 262-7253
(814) 242-2293
vhudson@johnstownrealty.com

Valerie Ashbrook

(814) 262-7253
(814) 242-5608
vashbrook@johnstownrealty.com

Mary Lou Leppert

(814) 262-7253
(814) 243-6161
mlleppert@johnstownrealty.com

John Nibert

(814) 262-7253
(814) 244-3796
jnibert@johnstownrealty.com

Sunny Sekely

(814) 262-7253
(814) 243-0987
ssekely@johnstownrealty.com

Kathy A. Sergent

(814) 262-7253
(814) 243-1244
ksergent@johnstownrealty.com
  • Mortgage Calculator